Webinar: vSphere Modernization with Open Networking

dotted lines
vSphere Modernization with Open Networking

Simplify Your Lifecycle Management & Orchestration.

VMware vSphere can manage large pools of virtualized computing infrastructure, moving VMs as needed to support workloads with varying policy requirements.

Open networking with Cumulus Linux provides a better way to move those VMs between physical servers without manual intervention.

  • Modernize your vSphere environment with Open Networking.
  • Support for dynamic mobility with a zero touch provisioning operational model and robust L2 architecture
  • Leverage tools such as Puppet, Chef, and Ansible for centralized management
The fundamental abstraction of hardware from software and providing customers a choice through the hardware agnostic approach is core to the philosophy of Cumulus Networks and fits very well within the Software Defined Data Center approach of VMware through this shared vision. Now, through the support for vSphere, VMware users can now build a framework based on Open Networking and radically simplifying the lifecycle of management and orchestration.


dotted lines

Date & Time

Wednesday, May 6, 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 6:30pm GMT
Find your time zone here
dotted lines

Duration

45 minutes of engaging conversation followed by live Q&A
dotted lines

Hosted by

Ahmed Dessouki — Customer Solutions Engineer at Cumulus Networks
Ahmed Dessouki is a rising customer solutions engineer at Cumulus Networks with experience in virtualization, networking, security and education. He enables customers to design and deploy successful and efficient SDN solutions using Cumulus Linux with its wide ecosystem solutions. Ahmed strives for achieving customer success and best customer experience.

Register now!

dotted lines

Privacy Policy    |    Terms Of Service    |    Trademarks