Webinar: Open Hardware

dotted lines
PTM

Shrinking the Distance between Customers and Great Open Networking Platforms

In the data center, open networking is delivering CapEx reductions, improving operational efficiency and OpEx, and enabling use of standard Linux tools. Join us to learn how recent advancements in open networking are shrinking the time and distance between great new switching platforms and the customers who benefit from modern technology, modern economics, and platforms that just work.

  • Enabling 80% faster integration for bare metal switches with network OS
  • ACPI Platform Description: leveraging a proven server standard for networking
  • Cumulus Networks Open Hardware program: confidence in your hardware vendors

dotted lines

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 25th, 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 6:30pm GMT
Find your time zone here
dotted lines

Duration

45 minutes of engaging conversation followed by live Q&A
dotted lines

Hosted by

Andy Qin —Head of Hardware Products and Alliances at Cumulus Networks
Andy is responsible for all hardware products and alliances at Cumulus Networks. He has 18 years of experience in server, networking and security business. He has been in leadership roles in sales, product management and product marketing at Sun Microsystems, Cisco and several start-ups. And he was also the president of an international non-profit organization that focuses on fostering high-tech entrepreneurship. Andy graduated from USC and holds master degrees in both Aerospace Engineering and Computer Science. Andy enjoys running, hiking, badminton and star-gazing in his spare time.

Register now!

dotted lines

Privacy Policy    |    Terms Of Service    |    Trademarks