Webinar: Big Data, Better Networks

dotted lines
PTM

Today, all data centers need high-performance networking that’s efficient, automated and scales affordably. But with big data, those needs are especially acute.

How can you build less congested networks with easier scheduling?

 

Is disaggregation with open networking the right fit for big data?

 

Join us on April 22 to learn more about:

  • Lowering CapEx while building big networks
  • Eradicating Layer 2 issues with Layer 3 fabrics
  • OpEx savings from simpler scaling and automation using your Linux server tools
  • Reducing congestion and problems with locality
  • Easier scheduling of big data jobs and better utilization of compute resources
For demo fans, we’ll end with a live big data Cumulus Linux demonstration on the Cumulus Workbench remote lab.


dotted lines

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 22nd, 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 6:30pm GMT
Find your time zone here
dotted lines

Duration

45 minutes of engaging conversation followed by live Q&A
dotted lines

Hosted by

David Sinn —Customer Solutions Engineer at Cumulus Networks
David has 25 year networking professional with diverse experience on both sides of the table. From supporting customers and developing solutions at Cisco, to designing and building world wide enterprise and cloud infrastructure at Microsoft, Amazon and other.

Register now

dotted lines

Privacy Policy    |    Terms Of Service    |    Trademarks