Coffee with Cumulus® Webinar

dotted lines
L2=> L3

Weekly Intro + Product Overview

Cumulus Networks is transforming networking with the industry’s first, full-featured Linux operating system for networking hardware. Please join us each week for an introduction and product overview of Cumulus Linux. Cumulus Linux OS features an open ecosystem where businesses can choose between various industry standard networking gear, network operating systems and network applications to meet their business needs. The overview is followed by a live Q&A session to answer any questions you have.

Please join us for an introduction and live product overview of Cumulus Linux. During our 30 minute discussion we will provide:
  • Overview of Cumulus Linux
  • Open Architectures Create Change
  • Cumulus Linux: Combining the Best of Networking and Linux
  • Open Hardware for Flexibility
  • Simplifying Switch Deployment with ONIE
  • Rich ecosystem enables operational agility
  • Q&A Session
dotted lines

Date & Time

Thursday July 31st, 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm BST
dotted lines

Duration

30 minutes
dotted lines
Todd Craw — CSE of Cumulus Networks
Todd Craw
Todd Craw is a Customer Solutions Engineer for Cumulus Networks and has been in the networking industry for over 15 years. He most recently helped launch Cisco ACI and the Nexus 9000 at Insieme Networks and Cisco Systems. He previously worked at A10 Networks, Fortinet, TiMetra/Alcatel and Foundry Networks. He started his career doing network consulting with various companies after his first position with EDS helping to retire thicknet at Xerox in favor of 10BaseT. You can follow him on twitter @toddmcraw.

Register for July 31st, Webinar

dotted lines

Privacy Policy    |    Terms Of Service    |    Trademarks